My Page

User

no email

Account Settings

Email Address

no email

Delete Account

We are sorry to hear you’d like to delete your account.

Before you delete account, please keep the following in mind:

  • You cannot delete your account if there is an order still in progress.
  • Your account will be permanently deleted and you cannot undo and restore your account.
  • You won’t be able to access the account info or past booking.